LINC 2019 has ended

Featured Speakers

avatar for Dr. Rebecca Winthrop

Dr. Rebecca Winthrop

Brookings Institution
Director, Center for Universal Education and Senior Fellow, Global...


avatar for Dr. Byron D. Clift Breland

Dr. Byron D. Clift Breland

San Jose – Evergreen Community College District (SJECCD)
avatar for Steve Carson

Steve Carson

Associate Director, Membership Management
avatar for Dr. Lana Cook

Dr. Lana Cook

MIT Open Learning
Leadership Giving and Strategic Initiatives Officer
avatar for Jeff Dieffenbach

Jeff Dieffenbach

MIT Open Learning
Associate Director, MIT Integrated Learning Initiative (MITili)
avatar for Dana Doyle

Dana Doyle

MIT Open Learning
Director, MITx Program
avatar for Lisa Eichel

Lisa Eichel

MIT Open Learning
Assistant Director, MITx Program
avatar for Damian Ewens

Damian Ewens

Learning Designer
avatar for Robert D Fadel

Robert D Fadel

Executive Director
avatar for Dr. Jennifer French

Dr. Jennifer French

MIT Open Learning
MITx Digital Learning Scientist | Mathematics
avatar for Farnaz Haghseta

Farnaz Haghseta

America's Job Exchange
Managing Director
avatar for Dr. Sherif Halawa

Dr. Sherif Halawa

Head of Engineering and Research
avatar for Stacy Hawthorne

Stacy Hawthorne

The Davidson Academy
Director of Online Learning
avatar for Dr. M. S. Vijay Kumar

Dr. M. S. Vijay Kumar

J-WEL, MIT Open Learning
Executive Director, Abdul Latif Jameel World Education Lab Associate...
avatar for Dr. Richard Larson

Dr. Richard Larson

Principal Investigator and Mitsui Professor of Data, Systems, and...
avatar for Dr. Naveed Malik

Dr. Naveed Malik

Virtual University of Pakistan
avatar for Sara Monteabaro

Sara Monteabaro

MIT Solve
Senior Officer, Learning Community
avatar for Elizabeth Murray

Elizabeth Murray

Project Manager
avatar for Prof. Christine Ortiz

Prof. Christine Ortiz

Morris Cohen Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
avatar for Prof. Krishna Rajagopal

Prof. Krishna Rajagopal

MIT Open Learning
Dean for Digital Learning
avatar for Dr. Richard Rowe

Dr. Richard Rowe

Open Learning Exchange
avatar for J. Philipp Schmidt

J. Philipp Schmidt

MIT Media Lab
Director of Learning Innovation
avatar for Dr. Peter Senge

Dr. Peter Senge

MIT, Sloan School of Management
Senior Lecturer
avatar for Dr. David Soo

Dr. David Soo

Chief of Staff
avatar for Dr. Venkat Srinivasan

Dr. Venkat Srinivasan

Innospark Ventures
Managing Director
avatar for Glenda Stump

Glenda Stump

Education Research Scientist
avatar for Dr. DeLaina Tonks

Dr. DeLaina Tonks

Mountain Heights Academy
avatar for Dr. Zaini Ujang

Dr. Zaini Ujang

Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Former President and Vice-Chancellor
avatar for Dr. Claudia Urrea

Dr. Claudia Urrea

J-WEL, MIT Open Learning
Associate Director, J-WEL pK-12
avatar for Dr. George Westerman

Dr. George Westerman

MIT Open Learning
Faculty Director, J-WEL Workforce Learning
avatar for Dr. Mary Ellen Wiltrout

Dr. Mary Ellen Wiltrout

MIT Open Learning
Lecturer, MITx Digital Learning Scientist
avatar for Portia Wu

Portia Wu

Managing Director of U.S. Public Policy